Here are our Top 20 Songs of 2015!

Like our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/muzikspeaks)

Follow us on Twitter (www.twitter.com/muzik_speaks)

Muzik Speaks – Top Songs of 2015

Yesterday we presented you with our favourite albums of 2015, and today we bring you our favourite songs of 2015. The year has been crammed with some sensational songs and these are the ones we think made the biggest impact this year…but do you agree with our choices? What other songs would you have included?

  1. Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean?
  2. Years & Years – King
  3. Jack Ü (Diplo & Skrillex) – Where Are Ü Now featuring Justin Bieber
  4. Adele – Hello
  5. Omi – Cheerleader
  6. Sia – Alive
  7. Wiz Khalifa – See You Again featuring Charlie Puth
  8. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Downtown featuring Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz
  9. One Direction – Drag Me Down
  10. Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand
  11. Little Mix – Black Magic
  12. Drake – Hotline Bling
  13. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  14. Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me
  15. Nick Jonas – Levels
  16. Sigala – Easy Love
  17. Tove Lo – Talking Body
  18. Fleur East – Sax
  19. Kelly Clarkson – Heartbeat Song
  20. Life Of Dillon – Overload

The Songs

I hope you’ve enjoyed these songs as much as I have this year and if you’d have chosen some different tracks, please let me know what you’d have chosen 🙂


Matt x
Muzik Speaks

#Two4Tunesday: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – ‘Downtown’ & KStewart – ‘Ain’t Nobody’

Please ‘like’ our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/muzikspeaks) and ‘follow’ us on Twitter (www.twitter.com/muzik_speaks)

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are back with this oddly captivating track! It’s such a mish-mash of styles and emotions yet it works like a charm! Featuring Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee and Grandmaster Caz, the songs is filled with unique moments of pure magic. Reminiscent of ‘Uptown Funk‘ with more hip hop and rock elements it makes for a fun five minutes!

The video is funky too and well worth a watch…enjoy 🙂

You can download ‘Downtown’ from iTunes now – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/downtown-feat.-eric-nally/id1032175804

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – ‘Downtown’

KStewart Banner

KStewart is a relatively new pop girl on the scene, with an interesting house style to her sound. This song comes at around the same time as her collaboration with Marlon Roudette (known for his recent song ‘When The Beat Drops Out‘) but this release definitely demonstrates her own unique sound. Produced by TCTS and Karma Kid, this song is a catchy, interesting track, that’s well worth a listen. Unfortunately, no official video has been released yet, but we’ll keep you posted.

*UPDATE* – The official video has now been released and can be seen below! Enjoy 🙂

‘Ain’t Nobody’ is available for download from iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/aint-nobody/id1037590296?i=1037590304

KStewart – ‘Ain’t Nobody’

And so ends this week’s #Two4Tunesday but would you have chosen a different set of songs? Please leave your choices in a comment below or on our Facebook/Twitter

Matt – Muzik Speaks