Album Reviews

 This page contains all the links to our album and EP reviews, in alphabetical order, in one easy-to-navigate place.


Bars & Melody – Generation Z

The Dangerous Summer – The Dangerous Summer (Self-Titled)

The Darkness – Pinewood Smile

Dashboard Confessional – Crooked Shadows

Drones – Exiled

Editors – Violence

Everywhere – Fiction Act (EP)

Fickle Friends – You Are Someone Else

George FitzGerald – All That Must Be

Geowulf – Great Big Blue

Hawthorne Heights – Bad Frequencies

Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations

Isaac Gracie – Isaac Gracie (Self-Titled)

Leah McFall – INK (Mini Album)

Lucy Spraggan – I Hope You Don’t Mind Me Writing

Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues

Milestones – Red Lights

MUNA – About U

Now, Now – Saved

Prides – A Mind Like The Tide, Pt. 1

Rae Morris – Someone Out There

ROAM – Great Heights & Nosedives

Story Of The Year – Wolves

Story Untold – Waves

Super Whatevr – Never Nothing

Vance Joy – Nation Of Two

Will Joseph Cook – Sweet Dreamer

The Wonder Years – Sister Cities